Bare Acts

The Hindu Marriage Act 1955

The Special Marriage Act 1954

The Code of Criminal Procedure 1973

The Protection of Women From Domestic Violence Act 2005

The Parsi Marriage and Divorce Act 1936

The Dissolution of Muslim Marriages Act 1939

The Divorce Act

The Indian Penal Code 1860

The Foreign Marriage Act 1969

Indian Evidence Act

Muslim Women (Protection of Rights on Divorce) Act 1986

The Hindu Adoptions and Maintenance Act 1956